Independent Licensed Applicators

Port Elizabeth

Bruce Barr
083 261 7747
barr@intekom.co.za

Cape Town / Boland

Johan Jordaan
082 559 6587
jpj16@telkomsa.net

Free State / Bloemfontein

Pieter Nortje
082 820 8222
pieter@easystorage.co.za

Mpumalanga

Henk Rothman
083 236 7195
hfr@mweb.co.za

East London

Bruce Barr
083 261 7747
barr@intekom.co.za

North West

Tielman Breedt
083 628 7204
tielman@yebo.co.za

Durban - KZN

Shane Jackson
082 801 3930
shane@cgsstructures.co.za

Garden Route

Riaan Smit
082 898 2672
62smit@gmail.com

Pretoria

Hannes Grobbelaar
083 654 3335
hannes@distinctivefinishes.co.za
www.distinctivefinishes.co.za

JHB / Gauteng

Hannes Grobbelaar
083 654 3335
hannes@distinctivefinishes.co.za
www.distinctivefinishes.co.za

International Licensed Applicators

Namibia

Johan Roelofse
081 129 0203
johan@epoxynam.com

Botswana

Maduo Molosiwa
+267 73214620 / +267 71858323
flooring@hott-box.com

Mozambique

Donaldo Eduardo Falusso
+258 84 0732 430 / +258 84 900 1351
nqfmozambique@tdm.co.mz

International main licensor required.
For enquiries on this opportunity email: bryn@naturalquartzflooring.co.za